Disclaimer des Societes Kuwait Petroleum (Q8)

Généralités

Copyright Kuwait Petroleum 2017. Tous droits réserves. DISCLAIMER DES SOCIETES Kuwait Petroleum (Q8)

Bienvenue sur un des sites web des sociétés Kuwait Petroleum (Q8). Les conditions de ce Disclaimer formulées ci-dessous, s’appliquent à votre visite sur ce site web et / ou lors de l’utilisation des informations présentes sur ce site. En visitant ce site et en utilisant les informations fournies, vous acceptez ce disclaimer ainsi que les conditions d’utilisation de même que la politique de la protection de la vie privée.

Droit applicable

L’accès et l’utilisation de ce site web sont régis par le droit belge, Néerlandaise ou Luxembourgeoise. Tous les litiges seront exclusivement soumis à la juridiction dont la société Kuwait Petroleum dépend.

Responsabilité

Ce site est uniquement destiné à fournir des informations générales, qui ne vous confèrent aucun droit. Bien que le contenu de ce site ait été développé avec le meilleur soin possible, nous ne pouvons pas en garantir l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité.

Sauf intention de nuire, Q8 n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour quelque dommage que ce soit, qu’il s’agisse d’interruptions dans le fonctionnement de la société, leurs dommages et pertes de profit, dommages au système informatique de l’utilisateur par suite de virus, hacking, etc. et qui soit la conséquence directe ou indirecte, ou qui est d’une manière ou d’une autre soit lié à la visite, l’utilisation ou le non fonctionnement (temporaire) de ce site.

Q8 n’est jamais responsable des renseignements fournis par des tiers sur son site Web.

Le visiteur est responsable de toutes les décisions qu’il prend, et/ou des actes posés sur base des informations de ce site. Pour chaque utilisation non autorisée, Q8 peut interdire l’accès au site Web et/ou à certains services offerts via le site web.

Le visiteur de ce site Web protégera Q8 et ses employés, mandatés, agents commerciaux, fournisseurs, concessionnaires, etc. contre des procédures judiciaires et autres ainsi que leurs résultats, en ce compris les coûts et honoraires des avocats et autres experts, engagées par des tiers suite à votre utilisation du site, votre violation de tout règlement ou des droits de tiers.

(Hyper)links

Ce site ne peut, ni par Q8 même et ni avec son accord être relié, de quelque manière que ce soit, à d’autres sites Web appartenant à des tiers (lien).

Pour pouvoir créer un lien (hyperlien) avec notre site Web, vous devez avant tout disposer d’une autorisation écrite en introduisant votre demande à l’adresse ci-dessous. Le « framen » de ce site n’est pas autorisé.

Q8 n’est pas responsable des sites reliés et/ou des informations qui s’y retrouvent. Q8 n’est pas non plus responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit qu’il s’agisse d’interruptions dans le fonctionnement de la société, leurs dommages et pertes de profit qui soit la conséquence directe ou indirecte, ou qui est d’une manière ou d’une autre soit lié à la visite, l’utilisation ou le non fonctionnement (temporaire) de ce site.

Droit de propriétés intellectuelles

Tous droits de propriété intellectuelle des informations, noms, images, illustrations, marques et logos, ou autres matériaux de ce site reviennent exclusivement à l’une des compagnies de Kuwait Petroleum ou à leurs fournisseurs sous-traitants. Sauf ou en vertu d’une législation relative au droit d’auteurs ou des exceptions prévues dans d’autres lois impératives, rien dans ce site ne peut être imprimé, téléchargé ou publié sans une autorisation écrite préalable.

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation de notre site web, y compris de plus amples informations sur les droits de propriété de Kuwait Petroleum dans nos conditions d’utilisation.

Changements

Nous allons progressivement adapter notre politique aux évolutions technologiques d’internet. Les amendements de ces modalités apparaîtront sur cette page. Nous vous invitons également à visiter régulièrement cette page pour d’éventuels changements.

Questions

Si vous avez des questions ou désirez un complément d’informations sur la vie privée, vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel à [email protected]

Si vous avez des questions ou désirez un complément d’informations sur d’autres sujets, veuillez visiter notre page de service clients. Vous pouvez aussi nous adresser une lettre, à l’adresse suivante:

Kuwait Petroleum Belgium N.V/S.A.

Brusselstraat 59 bus 1

2018 Antwerpen

RPM, division Antwerpen, TVA BE 0404.584.525

Disclaimer – Kuwait Petroleum entities

General

Copyright Kuwait Petroleum 2017. All rights reserved.

Welcome to one of the websites operated by the Kuwait Petroleum entities (hereafter reffered to as “Q8”). By the mere use of the website and the mentioned information you automatically, irrevocably and unconditionally accept this Disclaimer. In case of conflict between the Disclaimer and the General Terms and Conditions with regard to orders for products and / or services, the latter have priority.

Applicable Law

The Law of Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg is applicable to the access to and use of this website. The Courts of Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg have the exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute.

Liability

This website is exclusively intended for providing general information. Q8 pays a lot of attention and care to its websites and strives to ensure that all information is as complete, correct, understandable, accurate and up-to-date as possible. Despite all efforts, the information may not be complete, accurate, accurate, updated or displayed.

Except for intent, Q8 accept no liability for any damage, business interruption, consequential loss and loss of profits, including, damage to the computer system of the user due to viruses, hacking, etc. that is directly or indirectly the consequence of, or in any way related to involves visiting, using or (temporarily) not functioning this website.

Q8 can therefore not be held responsible for the information that would be placed on its website by third parties.

The visitor of the website is liable for all decisions that he makes and / or for the actions he makes on the basis of the information stated on this website. Q8 can deny access to the website and / or certain services offered via the website for any unauthorized use.

The visitor of the website will indemnify KPB, its employees, authorized agents, trade agents, suppliers, licensees, etc. against judicial and extrajudicial procedures and its results, including costs and fees of lawyers and other experts, which have been set by third parties. as a result of his use of the website, his breach of any regulations or the rights of third parties.

(Hyper)links

This website, whether or not by us self and with or without permission from Q8, can in any way be linked to external websites by means of hyperlinks.

If you wish to create a hyperlink with our website, you must obtain the written consent in advance by requesting the address below. It is not allowed to frame this website.

Q8 is not responsible for these linked websites and / or the information on them. Q8 is also not liable for any damage – business interruption, consequential damage and loss of profit included – that is directly or indirectly the result of, or in any way connected with visiting or using websites linked to the Q8 website.

Intellectual Property Rights

 

All texts, drawings, photographs, films, images, data, databases, software, names, trade and domain names, brands, logos and other components of this website (its structure and lay-out together with, but not limited to, the text , photographs, graphs and the underlying software codes) are protected by intellectual (property) rights and exclusively belong to Q8, the Kuwait Petroleum companies or its suppliers, unless stated otherwise.

The content and material on this website is intended for use only for personal, non-commercial and non-political purposes. With the exception of the exceptions in or pursuant to the legislation relating to copyrights or other laws, nothing of this website may be copied, modified, published, broadcast, distributed, sold, transferred or downloaded in whole or in part, unless explicitly and beforehand permission has been granted. by the holder of the relevant intellectual property right.

The trademarks, logos and service marks on this website are the trademarks of the Kuwait Petroleum companies, unless otherwise stated.

More information about the conditions for access and use of our website, including further information about Kuwait Petroleum’s intellectual property rights can be found in our terms of use. You can find the full version here.

Changes

 

We will gradually adapt our policy to the technological developments of the internet. Changes to this Disclaimer will appear on this page. We therefore invite you to regularly visit this page for possible modifications.

Questions

 

If you have any questions or need more information about your privacy, you can e-mail us at [email protected]

If you have questions about other topics, please visit our customer service page. You can also send us a letter to the following address:

Kuwait Petroleum Belgium N.V/S.A.

Brusselstraat 59 bus 1

2018 Antwerpen